THE OLD COLLEGE TRY!

I suppose this is a strange choice for a title, considering I only went to college for one year. But I’ve decided to do just that.

November is NaBloPoMo month, and I’ve decided to give it my best shot. I’m not very well known for finishing things, so this should be pretty interesting. To say the least. Especially since I’m already one day behind. But here’s to giving it the best I can!

On a separate note, my 2nd cousin got married yesterday! And I was honored to have been able to attend their wedding. Here and now, I wanted to say publicly, “Congratulations D. and J.!!!” I’m wishing you a long, happy and healthy marriage.

I’ve been having a really hard time the last few days trying to decide what weaving project I want to start next. There are so many ideas rolling around in my head, that I can’t seem to make a decision. Should I make another chenille scarf? Try my hand at Overshot? Or make a basic Twill pattern? Decisions, decisions, decisions! I hope to have something on the loom by the end of the day today. But only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

